

COMMITTEES OF VIKAS MANTRA PUBLIC SCHOOL 2024-2025

MAHINDRA WORLD CITY | CHENGALPATTU - 603 204

DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1.	MS. PREETHA ABRAHAM	PRINCIPAL	
2.	MR. PRINCE SOUNDERRAJAN	PHYSICAL DIRECTOR	
3.	MS. MAHESHWARI S	PHYSICAL EDUCATOR	
4.	MR. HARIPUTHIRAN	PHYSICAL EDUCATOR	
5.	MS. SANGEETHA	PHYSICAL EDUCATOR	
6.	MR. RAJA V	SENIOR EDUCATOR	
7.	MR. GODWIN ANBU	EXAMINATION CO ORDINATOR	
8.	MR. CHINNAPPADASS A	SR. SCHOOL LEAD	
9.	MS. PRATHEEBA R	MIDDLE & SECONDARY SCHOOL CO ORDINATOR	
10.	MS. DIVYA.P	PRIMARY SCHOOL CO ORDINATOR	
11.	MS. MAHESHWARI R	SR.KG	
12.	MS ISHWARIYA A	PRE KG & JR.KG	

ACADEMIC AUDIT & PLANNING COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	CLUSTER	SIGNATURE
1.	MS PREETHA ABRAHAM – PRINCIPAL	KG - XII	
2.	MS ISHWARIYA A	PRE KG & JR KG	
3.	MS MAHESHWARI R	SR.KG	
4.	MS DIVYA P	I - V	
5.	MS PRATHEEBA R	VI - X	
6.	MR CHINNAPPADASS A	XI	
7.	MS JESINTHA MARY M	XII	

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	SIGNATURE
1	MS PREETHA ABRAHAM – EXAMINATION CONTROLLER	
2	MR. GODWIN ANBU – EXAMINATION CO ORDINATOR	
3	MR CHINNAPPADASS A	
4	MS JESINTHA MARY M	
5	MS PRATHEEBA R	
6	MS DIVYA.P	
7	MS ISHWARIYA A	
8	MS MAHESHWARI R	
9	MR UMAPATHY	



MAHINDRA WORLD CITY | CHENGALPATTU - 603 204

COMPETITIONS COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	SIGNATURE
1.	MS PREETHA ABRAHAM	
2.	MR VIVEK S - INCHARGE	
3.	MS MERCY MONICA P	
4.	MS DIVYA. L	
5.	MS SUJATHA N	
6.	MS AASHIKA K	
7.	MS PAVITHRA DEVI CHATLA	
8.	MS KUMUTHAVALLI S	
9.	MS SRI DIVYA S	
10.	MS PAVITHRA R	

MAGAZINE / NEWSLETTER COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1.	MS PREETHA ABRAHAM	CHIEF EDITOR	
2.	MS DIVYA P	EDITOR	
3.	MR SOUNDARA RAJAN / MS PAVITHRA DEVI CHATLA	ART EDITOR	
4.	MR CHINNAPPADASS A	TECHNICAL EDITOR	
5.	MR VISHNU	E PUBLISHER	
6.	MS PRIYA	TAMIL COMPILER	
7.	MS AASHIKA K	HINDI COMPILER	
8.	MS REVATHI M	MATH COMPILER	
9.	MS NANDHINI S	SCIENCE COMPILER	
10.	MS MUTHUPRIYA S	ENGLISH COMPILER	
11.	MS. DHARINI	GENERAL FACTS	

CULTURAL COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	SIGNATURE
1.	MS PREETHA ABRAHAM	
2.	MR VIVEK S – CULTURAL CO ORDINATOR	
3.	MR RAJA V - INCHARGE	
4.	MR GODWIN ANBU - INCHARGE	
5.	MR VIJAY BHARAT J	
6.	MR SOUNDHAR RAJAN V	
7.	MS SUNITA BARIK	
8.	MS MUTHUPRIYA S	
9.	MS KAVIPRIYA	
10.	MS MERCY MONICA P	
11.	MS NANDHINI S	
12.	MS PAVITHRA V	
13.	MS SUJATHA N	
14.	MR UMAPATHY	
15.	MR ELANGOVAN D	



MAHINDRA WORLD CITY | CHENGALPATTU - 603 204

EVENTS COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1.	MS PREETHA ABRAHAM	CONVENOR	
2.	MS PRATHEEBA R	INCHARGE	
3.	MS DIVYA P		
4.	MR GODWIN ANBU		
5.	MR VIVEK S		
6.	MS PAVITHRA DEVI CHATLA		
7.	MR ELANGOVAN D		

SPORTS COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1.	MS PREETHA ABRAHAM	PRINCIPAL	
2.	MR.PRINCE SOUNDERRAJAN	PHYSICAL DIRECTOR	
3.	MS MAHESHWARI S		
4.	MR HARIPUTHIRAN		
5.	MS SANGEETHA		
6.	MR VIVEK S	CULTURAL CO ORDINATOR	
7.	MR GODWIN ANBU	OVERALL INCHARGE	
8.	MS PRATHEEBA R		
9.	MS DIVYA P		
10.	MS MAHESHWARI R		
11.	MS ISHWARIYA A		
12.	MR SELVARAJ		
13.	MR GOPALAKRISHNAN	TECHNICAL EDITOR	
14.	MR UMAPATHY		
15.	MR ELANGOVAN D		

ASSEMBLY COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1.	MS. DIVYA P	OVERALL INCHARGE	
2.	MS. ANUPAMA	INCHARGE	
3.	MS MERCY MONICA P	CHOIR	
4.	MR VIJAY BHARAT J	CHOIR	
5.	MR. LALITH KUMAR	ELECTRICAL	
6.	MR. PRINCE SOUNDERRAJAN	PHYSICAL DIRECTOR	
7.	MS. MUTHUPRIYA S	NEWS / NEW WORDS	
8.	MS. ANINDITA CHATTERJEE	SCINCE / HINDI	
9.	MS. ANURADHA N	TAMIL	
10.	MS SASIPRIYA	TRAVEL & TOUR	



MAHINDRA WORLD CITY | CHENGALPATTU - 603 204

POCSO COMMITTEE

SL NO	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1.	DR V SHANMUGA PRABU	CHAIRMAN	
2.	MS PREETHA ABRAHAM	PRINCIPAL	
3.	DR TAMIL ANBU	SMC MEMBER - DOCTOR	
4.	MR ELANGOVAN D	ADMIN INCHARGE	
5.	MS MYTHILI V	PARENT RELATION OFFICER	
6.	MR. RAJA V	HOD MATH DEPT	
7.	MS MAHESHWARI S	HOD – PHYSICAL EDUCATION	
8.	MS ANCY	NURSE	
9.	MS PRATHEEBA R	SECONDARY COORDINATOR	
10.	MS JESINTHA MARY M	TEACHER	
11.	MS DIVYA P	DESIGNATED PARENT	

VISHAKHA COMMITTEE

SL. NO	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1.	MS PREETHA ABRAHAM	CHAIRPERSON	
2.	MS SHABARI JERALD	SECRETARY	
3.	MS PRATHEEBA R	INCHARGE	
4.	MS SUJATHA N	MEMBER	
5.	MS DIVYA P	MEMBER	
6.	MS JESINTHA MARY M	MEMBER	
7.	MR RAJA	MEMBER	
8.	MR SELVARAJ R G M	MEMBER	

STAFF WELFARE COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1.	MS PREETHA ABRAHAM	CONVENOR	
2.	MR SELVARAJ	SECRETARY	
3.	MR GODWIN ANBU	TREASURER	
4.	MR ELANGOVAN D	JOINT SECRETARY	
5.	MS REVATHI M		
6.	MS PAVITHRA DEVI CHATLA		
7.	MS PAVITHRA V		
8.	MR RAJA V		

VALUE BASED PROGRAMME COMMITTEE

SL. NO	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1.	MS. PREETHA ABRAHAM	PRINCIPAL	
2.	MS. DHARINI	INCHARGE	
3.	STUDENT COUNSELLOR	INCHARGE	

Regards