

COMMITTEES OF VIKAS MANTRA PUBLIC SCHOOL 2022-2023

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	SIGNATURE
1	MS PREETHA ABRAHAM – EXAMINATION CONTROLLER	
2	MR. GODWIN – EXAMINATION CO ORDINATOR	
3	MS PRATHEEBA	
4	MS DIVYA.P	
5	MS VIDYA	
6	MS MAHESHWARI	

CULTURAL COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	SIGNATURE
1.	MS SUNITA – CO ORDINATOR	
2.	MR GODWIN - INCHARGE	
3.	MR VIVEK	
4.	MR VIJAY	
5.	MS NANDINI	
6.	MR SOUNDER RAJAN	

COMPETITIONS COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	SIGNATURE
1	MS GAYATHRI - INCHARGE	
2	MS DIVYA. L	
3	MS SUJATHA	
4	MS KAVITHA	
5	MS MURSHIDA	

ACADEMIC AUDIT & PLANNING COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	CLUSTER
1	MS PREETHA ABRAHAM – PRINCIPAL	KG - XI
2	MS PRATHEEBA	IX - XI
3	MS DIVYA P	MIDDLE SCHOOL CO ORDINATOR
4	MS VIDHYA	1 - 111
5	MS MAHESHWARI	KG



MAGAZINE/NEWSLETTER COMMITTEE

SL.NO	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1	MS PREETHA ABRAHAM	CHIEF EDITOR	
2	MS DIVYA P	EDITOR	
3	MR SOUNDARA RAJAN	TGT	
4	MS PRIYA	TGT	
5	MS AASHIKA	TGT	
6	MS ANURADHA	TGT	
7	MS NANDINI	TGT	

STAFF WELFARE COMMITTEE

SL.NO	MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1	MS PREETHA ABRAHAM	CONVENOR	
2	MS SHARMILA	SECRETARY	
3	MR GODWIN		
4	MS REVATHY		

EVENTS COMMITTEE

SL.NO	MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1	MS PREETHA ABRAHAM	CONVENOR	
2	MR RAJA	INCHARGE	
4	MR GODWIN		
5	MS ANUPAMA		
6	MS NANDINI,		
7	MS SHARMILI		

SPORTS COMMITTEE

SL.NO	MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1	MS PREETHA ABRAHAM	PRINCIPAL	
2	MR PRINCE S	PHYSICAL DIRECTOR	
3	MS SANGEETHA		
4	MR HARIPUTHIRAN		
5	MR RAJA		
6	MR GODWIN		
7	MS SHOBHANA		
8	MS SHABARI		



POCSO COMMITTEE

SL NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1.	DR V SHANMUGA PRABU	CHAIRMAN	
2.	MS PREETHA ABRAHAM	PRINCIPAL	
3.	DR TAMIL ANBU	SMC MEMBER - DOCTOR	
4.	MR ELANGOVAN	ADMIN INCHARGE	
5.	MS SHARMILI	STUDENT COUNSELLOR	
6.	MS MYTHILI	PARENT RELATION OFFICER	
7.	MS SANGEETHA	HOD – PHYSICAL EDUCATION	
8.	MS RUBY	NURSE	
9.	MS VIDHYA	PRIMARY COORDINATOR	
10.	MS MAHESHWARI	PRE-PRIMARY CORRDINATOR	
11.	MS ANURADHA	DESIGNATED PARENT	

VISHAKHA COMMITTEE

S.NO.	MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1	MS PREETHA ABRAHAM	CHAIRPERSON	
2	MS ABINAYA	SECRETARY	
3	MS PRATHEEBA	INCHARGE	
4	MS SUJATHA	MEMBER	
5	MS SHARMILA	MEMBER	
6	MS SHARMILI	MEMBER	
7	MR SELVARAJ	MEMBER	

ASSEMBLY COMMITTEE

S.NO	MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1	MS. SHARMILI	INCHARGE	
2	MS. DIVYA		



DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

S.NO	MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1	MS. PREETHA ABRAHAM	PRINCIPAL	
2	MR. PRINCE	PHYSICAL DIRECTOR	
3	MS. PRATHEEBA	SR. SCHOOL CO ORDINATOR	
4	MS. DIVYA.P	MIDDLE SCHOOL CO ORDINATOR	
5	MS. VIDHYA	PRIMARY SCHOOL CO ORDINATOR	
6	MS. MAHESHWARI	KG CO ORDINATOR	
7	MS. SANGEETHA	PHYSICAL EDUCATOR	
8	MR. HARIPUTHIRAN	PHYSICAL EDUCATOR	
9	MS. SHARMILI	STUDENT COUNSELLOR	
10	MR. RAJA	HOD - MATH	

VALUE BASED PROGRAMME COMMITTEE

S.NO	MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1	MS. PREETHA ABRAHAM	PRINCIPAL	
2	MS. SHARMILI	INCHARGE	

Regards

Ms Preetha Abraham, PRINCIPAL, VMPS